IMPRINT / PRIVACY STATEMENT

IMPRINT

Responsible for the content:
The Samurai Art Museum
Clayallee 225 D
14195 Berlin-Zehlendorf

Tel. (0049) (0) 30 213 27 80
kontakt@samurai-artmuseum.com
www.samurai-artmuseum.com

Managing director: Peter Janssen
Commercial register entry: 186873B
Local court: Charlottenburg

Design and layout: www.grandshapes.com


PRIVACY STATEMENT

DATA PROTECTION

We take your personal data protection very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and according to legal data protection regulations, as well as according to this privacy statement.

The use of our website is usually possible without providing personal information. As far as it is possible, personal data (for example, name, address or email address) will be collected on our websites on a voluntary basis. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent.

We wish to point out that there are inherent safety risks in transmitting data over the internet (e.g. communicating by email). It is not possible to completely protect data against access from third parties.

SERVER LOG FILES

The service provider of the websites automatically collects and stores information in so called server log files, which are automatically transferred to us by your browser. These are: browser type and browser version, the operating system used, referrer URL, hostname of the accessing computer and time of server request.

This data cannot be traced to specific persons. This data will not be merged with other data sources. We reserve the right to check this data at any time, if there is concrete evidence to suggest illegal use.

LEGAL INFORMATION

We would like to point out that the information on this website may contain technical or content errors, and we reserve the right to update these websites at any time without prior notice.

The content of this website may not be copied, distributed, changed or made accessible to any third party for commercial purposes. All published works or parts of works found on this website, for example, texts, illustrations or images, are protected by copyright. Any further publication, duplication, distribution or other use of all or part of these requires the written consent of the Samurai Art Museum.

The Samurai Art Museum complies with the applicable data protection laws in the collection, use and processing of personal data. All personal data provided by you is only used internally, for example, to answer your questions or to process your orders.

This website may contain hyperlinks from third party websites. The Samurai Art Museum explicitly dissociates itself from the content of these websites and is not responsible for their content.

IMPRESSUM / DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

IMPRESSUM

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt:
Samurai Art Museum gGmbH
Clayallee 225 D
14195 Berlin-Zehlendorf

Tel. +49 30 213 00 27 80
kontakt@samurai-artmuseum.com
www.samurai-artmuseum.com

Geschäftsführer Peter Janssen
Handelsregistereintrag 186873B
Amtsgericht Charlottenburg

Gestaltung & Konzeption: www.grandshapes.com


DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

DATENSCHUTZ

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

SERVER-LOG-FILES

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in sogenannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind: Browsertyp und Browserversion, verwendetes Betriebssystem, Referrer URL, Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners und Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage.

Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.

RECHTLICHE HINWEISE

Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass Informationen auf dieser Webseite technische oder inhaltliche Fehler enthalten können und wir uns vorbehalten, diese Webseiten jederzeit und ohne Ankündigung zu aktualisieren.

Der Inhalt dieser Webseite darf nicht zu kommerziellen Zwecken kopiert, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden. Alle auf diesen Internetseiten veröffentlichten Werke oder Werkteile wie beispielsweise Texte, Illustrationen oder Bilder sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede weitere Veröffentlichung, Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung oder sonstige Nutzung – auch auszugsweise – bedarf der schriftlichen Genehmigung des Samurai Art Museums.

Das Samurai Art Museum beachtet bei der Erhebung, bei der Nutzung und bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten die anwendbaren datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen. Von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellte personenbezogene Daten werden nur intern verwendet, etwa um Ihre Anfragen zu beantworten oder Ihre Aufträge zu bearbeiten.

Diese Webseite kann Hyperlinks auf Webseiten Dritter enthalten. Das Samurai Art Museum distanziert sich ausdrücklich von den Inhalten dieser Webseiten und ist für deren Inhalte nicht verantwortlich.